Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

KC was amazing. Quick, Easy and Painless!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

A problem that appeared to be unsolvable was solved with the persistence of staff and mechanics. Tracey was particularly helpful noting that I was new to the area and had to get my problem solved (an inadvertent car alarm going off). She worked me in to an otherwise busy shop and was able to get my car back in time for an important event.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

For one great customer service my sales guy Kenneth was great i knew what i wanted and what i wanted to send and we both was able to work together to get me where i wanted to be great customer service and great place to shop at i will recommend anybody to buy a car from Heyward Allen you want regret it

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

10 Stars if I could give them. Do yourself a favor this TAX season go to Heyward Allen Motor Company. Im talk about the BEST customer service AND salesmanship possible. They really go above and beyond to get you in the car you want. Roman Brown was my salesman. He is the absolute best. ROMAN makes you feel like he is apart of your family and owes you a car. He's that good. Dont even waste you time going somewhere else where they try to swindle more money for a basic ride. My Enclave is LOADED. DVD 2 SUNROOFS BLUETOOTH BOSE ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Yukon XL this afternoon. The car was ordered and came in much quicker than expected. Larry Paul was wonderful to work with and even took extra time showing me all the extras on the car. Very impressed with the overall experience and will continue to shop with Heyward Allen in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the experience and the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Stephanie is not only well verse on what she does but she cares and gets you want you NEED! She was an awesome asset to our buying process and we will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Roman is the best

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Very friendly customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service, bought a new 2022 HD and was in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Simply amazing experience from Kenneth “kc” in the sales department. Professional, efficient, patient and most of all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Caring Service folks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable Respectful well dressed well helpful nice quick on his feet shout out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Mr. KC is a great salesman, thank you for your assistance... I love my 2021 CT4

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Ask for Kenneth, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service I was in and out in less than a hour. He knows his stuff.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My Experience with this Company as far as sale's on a vehicle my to go guy is KC White he is there when I need help getting into a car may not be what I want but he tries to find what he think I may like and goes from there and gets me approved.So if you looking for a new or used vehicle hit up KC White

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great Experience! Love my new truck and had 10/10 customer service from Stephanie!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Everyone are nice didn’t take no at all thank God for Kenneth White I just love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Stephanie. She was attentive to our request and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great customer service and communication with Sharon McDaniel. Brought my trucks and everything to me making it convenient. Go see Sharon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Oil change and rotation. I was out the door in less than one hour with a 9 am appointment. Service tech was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I really appreciate the help that Stephanie provided. I was not expecting to get approved for a new car and let's say I wasn't fully prepared. Stephanie wad more than patient with me and made sure I understood the process! Thanks to her and the Heyward Allen family I an now the proud owner of a 2018 Mazda CX Touring Sport! Thank you all so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I am very happy with the service and Eric and Ken were super nice and polite and did the best to help me and made it happen, I have my new truck now !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great people with great service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Roman was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything. I will contact him for my next GMC truck for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Wonderful service and excellent sales person. She was efficient, sassy and made the purchase a breeze! Best experience buying a car so far!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Awesome salesperson, very professional and congenial!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Good experience. Thank you Roman.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very nice and friendly staff! Stephanie was great and helped us so much! I got my Cadillac there and came back for a new truck for my husband! Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very helpful staff. This dealership will be at the top of my list when purchasing my next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Roman the best salesman I’ve had in a long time. Turned a stressful situation into a blessing. Go see him at Heyward Allen!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Hey ward Allen is a good group to work with this is the second vehicle I have bought from them in the last 13 months

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Very good service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Stephanie was great to work with! We communicated easily and she was thorough and efficient. I highly recommend Stephanie!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

My experience with Sharon and her staff at Heyward Allen was courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Roman was very helpful and friendly. He helped make the purchase process simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

All interactions met and exceeded expectations. Professionalism, Teamwork, Friendliness, Openness, Listening, Integrity and not adding “Dealer Profit” on top of the List price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I appreciated everyone's quick response to my interest in the 2022 Canyon Denali. All the info I needed was sent by text and email to make this an easy decision. Delivery and paperwork were successful. Followup after the sale was done to make sure I had no issues or questions. I would highly recommend the salespeople at Heywood Allen Motors.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

This is my fourth vehicle purchase with Kenneth “KC” White at Heyward Allen Motor Company. KC is the most personable and professional salesman that I have worked with. He is knowledgeable, takes time to answer questions and ensures that you are comfortable with your purchase. Thank you KC for another amazing car buying experience!!! I love my new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Overall, we had a great experience. The service was wonderful especially from Stephanie our sales consultant. We were very pleased with her professionalism and helping to find my new truck. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

From point-of- sale to date, Heyward Allen's Kenneth "KC" White provides top notch customer service. He and his team were swift, transparent and genuinely invested in my search for the right vehicle for my family. This invaluable experience is one that I will remember and keep in mind for my next purchase! I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for prestine customer service combined with a realistic approach to the car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

KC is the best. He's a 5 star salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

It was great got in early didn't get out at the time I thought I would, but it's better than what it could have been. I'll continue going here until proven otherwise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Thank you for the great service. I am really enjoying my vehicle. Michael did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Ken Evans could not have been better. He went above and beyond to make purchasing our new car an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I worked with Sharon and she was fantastic! Absolutely zero pressure and very honest. I drove 7 hours to pick up my certified XT4 and was so glad everything was as described. Upon arrival the paperwork was ready to be signed and the entire process seamless. I would recommend Sharon to anyone looking for a Cadillac or a used gem on their lot!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

My encore was serviced quickly with minimum wait time.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Awesome job.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Roman was awesome! He helped us get in to our brand new Yukon! He was very professional and was very timely! 10/10 recommend him to take care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Kenneth White is very organized and gets you in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

They were very helpful and made the experience enjoyable and easy. I will use them again to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Roman was a great sales person. I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

It was fast service and friendly service ill take my truck there from now on

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Came in on a short staffed Saturday and they still managed to provide excellent service and got my 15k service package done and had me driving again under the quoted time. Will gladly continue driving the extra distance for this level of service.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Had my vehicle serviced here for hard shifting transmission. After they diagnosed the service rep told me the cost would be about 3k and asked if I wanted to do it. Before saying yes I asked if it could be covered by any warranty and she said she would check and let me know. Got a text after that saying it would be covered. Got my truck back about a week later. I feel like it would be logical to check if something is covered by warranty before quoting a customer a price... especially a price that high. At best ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Stephanie made me feel like I won the lottery! She was professional and detailed so I felt secure in my purchase. She will forever have me as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

We received superior service at Heyward Allen when we took our car to be repaired .! Tracie who did the paperwork, really is awesome . She made sure we were updated and Had a really nice guy drop us off & pick us up for lunch the mechanic did a good job! My car was really dirty but they brought it back all nice and clean ! Thank you Heyward Allen !!! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Britt’s

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Kenneth is the absolute BEST!!!to EVER!!!! do it. He was patient and reassuring of EVERY little detail. NOTHING was left unanswered and made my purchase simple.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Kim and Michael with helping my Mother purchase her new Buick. Just the perfect car. She will be 90 in January and loves her new wheels. They treated her with best of care and Michael did a great job explaining all the bells and whistles to her. Hope she will be able to trade again when she is 93!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience at the dealership. Sharon was very patient and compassionate during the process. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

They did a very good job at helping me get my new car and they also had very friendly and professional service especially Roman brown he was great and I highly recommend him for anyone else who is getting a new car or is just getting a vehicle in general.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent customer service! Kim and Sharon worked to find us the perfect vehicle. We will be back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great and easy experience with Stephanie. The fastest car purchase we have ever made!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Customer service is top notch. They will work with you on any details they can. Great team

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great people, Grade A service. I will use them as long as I drive a Buick!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I inquired a Ford Edge they had listed on auto trader and car gurus for sale. I sent my request in to be contacted. The rest is history because we drove from ILLINOIS to Georgia to buy the edge. I would definitely recommend this dealership, super nice people here. It was ready and parked by the front door when we arrived from our 9 hour drive. Thank you Ken Evans.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Recently had a great experience at Heyward Allen GMC! My Sales Consultant, Stephanie Eisenhart, made the entire process fun, engaging, and easy to navigate. The Sales Manager, Jeff Winston, ensured we were happy with the purchase and let us know they were grateful for the business. Excellent job team! Looking forward to the next purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I could have purchased my Yukon Denali anywhere but I picked a dealership for it’s reputation and integrity and my salesperson, Stephanie Eisenhart proved what it means to always put your customers first. I now not only have a lifelong dealership with Heyward Allen, but also a good hearted friendship for life with Steph!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

My wife and I enjoyed the entire experience with Roman. Attentive to answering our questions and friendly. We’ll ask for Roman next time!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Great company with which to do business! Good service makes the price less important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great friendly service, it was a pleasure

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Greatest

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Roman was great to work with. Helped me get the truck I needed. Go see him, he's the man!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Excellent dealership, Sharon is top notch. Her manager is excellent as well. Wouldn’t think twice in revisiting them.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We continue to have an easy, positive experience with Heyward Allen. We can’t thank you enough for providing another fantastic car purchasing experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

KC was a great help to get the vehicle I need. Customer service was excellent. I will definitely refer him to friends and my family

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Sales personnel are very knowledgeable and friendly, making for a smooth and easy lease agreement.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review