Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Ken is the best! Great to with and was very patient and understanding throughout the process. Chris worked a fair deal and Sean sealed it up in finance. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

An incredible experience. Everyone was so accommodating. Chris and Sean were really helpful thru the whole process. I will always buy my vehicles from Ken and HAMC!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I've been great

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Tracy was very helpful and made sure everything was done to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thank you Ms Nicole for an amazing experience buying my Colorado you have awesome and helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Larry Paul worked with my wife and myself on a purchase of a new Buick Enclave. We give Larry a five-star rating for his diligent work on helping us complete this purchase. He also was assisted by Chris Kim and Wesley Middlebrooks; both helped make the buying experience complete and satisfactory.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car here. Everyone helping with the process was extremely friendly. Marlo was great to work with and I drove off the lot a happy man!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We purchased our 2020 Escalade from Heyward Allen, even though they are 100 miles from our home. We made this decision based on their courteous, friendly, honest, and professional staff. We had our vehicle serviced yesterday and again very satisfied with their service staff. We will continue to make the long drive for these results.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I bought my XT4 almost 2 years ago and I have been very satisfied with my relationship & the service I have received with Heyward Allen Cadillac. Everyone is very helpful, friendly, courteous, and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

5 star experience! Marlo Taylor, our sales consultant, made my wife and I feel at ease during the sales process. He was more of a buying partner, and not a salesman. The entire Heyward Allen staff was friendly and very helpful. They were great at helping us get the car we wanted at a monthly payment that was within our budget. Highly recommend that you use them for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

My experience started out not so great. The first service advisor for my vehicle told us a rental would not be covered and we paid out of pocket. The issue was not fixed and we had to bring the car back. The car was worked on a total of 2.6 hours and was in the shop for 4 days. The rental cost $500+ out of pocket, while our car sat. The issue was not imminent and we could have used it during this time. We were told there are no loaners, no rides, and no rental services! We had to call over and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very good! Staff very courteous and technicians were thorough.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

The service department was fast but they did not wash my car as they are supposed to do as preferred customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Stephanie Eisenhart did a great job getting me into my new 2500 HD. I came from 2 hours away and out of state, but due to the great communication from Stephanie the deal was pretty easy. I was a little disappointed in the trade in allowance from the used car manager on my 2018 HD but overall the transaction was good.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Went in for service and was out in a timely manner. Ms. Tracy was as nice and attentive as she always is, and let me know of any issues that should be addressed and when. Thanks again for a great start to my day ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Very friendly, pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Had a great experience. The salesman Larry showed me what I wanted to see without trying to just offload some vehicle on me which was my experience at some other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thank You Wesley, KC, and the Heyward Allen team for an awesome experience with our vehicle purchase. We highly recommend Heyward Allen! The customer service they provide is unmatched. They are honest, knowledgeable, and make the whole process fun! Thank you for providing an incredible vehicle for our family! We look forward to our next vehicle purchase with Heyward Allen! -The Mercer Family

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Did what they said they would do

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great experience! We traveled from out of town and had little time to spend at the dealership due to our schedule. The dealership understood our needs by getting things done quickly leaving us completely satisfied with our experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Best service all around. Tracey is phenomenal!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Brian Wilson And The Staff Was Very Professional. Let Me know What I Needed For My Next Visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

My daughters car check engine light came on. We came by and spoke to Brian Wilson at the Service drive up. He made us an appointment and said if the engine starts to give us any problems to call him and he would do his best to get the problem taken care of! We’ll late Thursday night it happened so early Friday morning I call and told Brian it’s running rough and sometimes dying at intersections! Brian said how soon can you get it here I got it there and he called before 3 pm and said we’ve ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I love when i have to come there and my son love to come with me every one is so nice and kind and the service is so good

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Did not waste our time... found the car we needed and facilitated a speedy purchase. I was more than pleasantly surprised after visiting other car dealerships to have such prompt and courteous interactions....definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great service department. Tracey is an awesome service advisor. She tries to get you and out as quickly as possible and let you know how if you need any car maintenance.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great expectant wonderful customer service, they did a fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Tracy takes very good care of her customers; Top Notch attention & Service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Professional friendly knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Everything went as planned. I was given a curtesy vehicle to drive while repairs were completed. Only wish I would have received a copy of what I actually signed not another print out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I walked in looking for a reliable vehicle. I walked out with exactly what I was looking for. Smooth Checkout, would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We traveled all the way from Bluffton, South Carolina to purchase a 2018 Buick Cascada from Hayward Allen Motor Company and the experience was amazing. James, our sales associate, was fantastic. He came in on his day off to show us the car and kept in contact with us on our trip down from South Carolina. James and everyone at the dealership were friendly and knowledgeable and made buying a car a wonderful experience. Thank you James and everyone at Heyward Allen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Great customer service!! Ken Evans was the best salesman I have ever worked with. Chris was also nice and helpful. This is the second car I have bought from Heyward Allen and I feel sure it will not be the last. Thank you Ken for the kindness and no pressure you made it easier for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Oil change was done quickly and professionally as expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

On this visit everything was done in a short time.I give thanks to Tracey a very sweet person she even gave me a car wash

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Service is good and we like that we could make an appointment

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

They were very helpful, courteous, and friendly. We purchased our first GMC/Buick vehicles because of this dealership and expect to make other purchases in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

The government won't be there to help to us. All their actions have been self centralized. I was diagnosed of herpes and was cured by Dr Okafor a black herbalist and still yet our government refuses to empower such people or create awareness for the good of the people.if you suffer similar viruses like cancer, HVS, HIS,STDs and contact him on WhatsApp ;. +2347067279050 or https://www.facebook.com/pg/Dr-Okafor-104935859016412/about/

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Jesse was very nice. He took the time to let me know when my service was complete, even though I was outside walking around looking at the vehicles on the lot, he came outside to find me. The service department is awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

They were very professional, their waiting area was comfortable and they did a quality job! I was very pleased!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

I am now Herpes negative contact Dr OYAKHIRE for more information, He also has other cure to other ailment, HIV AIDS, CANCER, DIABETES, HEART DISEASE, HEPATITIS B/C, ALS, Etc. Email:[email protected] or whatsApp him on +2347084100646 or Visit his facebook page or.https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885,

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bravo! From the second I stepped foot in the dealership, I was treated with respect, professionalism and WONDERFUL customer service! Thank you to Ken who was my extremely knowledgeable and friendly salesman (Ask for him! Top notch!), Jon the sales manager who played a double role in F&I that day, Michael who evaluated my trade in and to everyone else in between who made the "dreaded car buying experience" into a "smooth and enjoyable transaction." If I could give more stars and rate higher than a 10, I absolutely would! I even just ordered a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My experience at Heyward Allen was great. I came all the way from south of Atlanta to purchase a car with them. My credit score is not the best at the moment but they were patience and gave me the best offer I received my entire search. I really appreciate the communication and how responsive they were to all of my questions. I started the process online then, came into the dealership to finalize everything and pick my truck up. Stephanie Thanks again for all your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Oil change was quick and all the staff members were polite and very friendly. A special thanks to Jesse for reconnecting my Bluetooth 👍 Also giving another special thanks to Jesse or the technician who raised my driver's seat so I can see over the dashboard, I couldn't figure it out myself 🤷🤷 Thank you all, see you again soon!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

They did an excellent job. Even put air in tires. They told me there would be a 2 hour wait. They moved me up and finished in 1 hour, bc I was the only one actually waiting in the dealership. Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Everything was quick and simple for me. Ken was very helpful when doing business with me, along with Chris. Sean took care of business well for me when it came to the financial part. Also, Natalie was great as the receptionist! I appreciated everyone working with me in a timely fashion!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Heyward Allen is wonderful! I ran over a piece of metal debris on the I-85 and had no way of verifying that I hadn’t damaged the undercarriage so I stopped in unannounced and asked if they could help me. The Service Department was very responsive and did the inspection for me immediately while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Stephanie Eisenhart and Heyward Allen for great customer service!! We would definitely recommend them when you in the market for buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent service in a timely manner


Leave Us A Review