Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great people, great service! They made buying my car easy and painless. We shared some great laughs. It’s a family feeling and they take care of you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great experience. Martin was very professional and helpful. Best deal in Atlanta area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Martin Bruno was an excellent salesman that was very helpful in working with me and my 91 year old brother at the same time. He went above and beyond in helping both of us in the two cars we purchased and making sure the vehicle cost met our expectations. If anyone is in the process of making a new car purchase, please visit Heyward Allen in Athens, GA and ask for Martin Bruno. Martin is a top notch salesman and will make sure you have a pleasant and enjoyable experience making your vehicle purchase. Thank you Martin for your kindness, patience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership. My salesman Sean Woods was excellent & went above and beyond to make my experience go as smooth as possible.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Had a perfect experience buying my Cadillac from them! Sean Woods was the best salesman & went above and beyond to help me! Please give them a try you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

It was good lot easier than most dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am no spring chicken, and over the years I've purchased a number of vehicles, new and used. Whitney Bush at Heyward Allen GMC in Athens exceeded by FAR literally every other experience I've ever had with a sales associate. She was totally professional, and her exuberance about the desire to help me purchase the "right" vehicle for my needs was clearly of primary importance to her. As such, Whitney was always on top of what was available, pricing, amenities, and went to great lengths to help me get a monthly payment within my range. Sean, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Wonderful customer service-

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Jason does a great job taking care of my car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

They did great was easy very polite helpful felt comfortable would recommend and will come back if and when I want another vehicle Thank You good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Best experience I have had in the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Larry Griffin was very thorough on all the paperwork and knowledgeable in the demonstration of what and how everything works on the vehicle. Larry was very pleasant - no pressure at all. July made all the financial details very clear and was a joy to work with. I highly recommend Heward Allen Toyota to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Larry was very helpful in helping me purchase a used car. He worked within my budget and helped me get a car I love for an affordable price. And he helped me do it all in one day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great experience with buying a new car. Larry was competent and thorough, never pushy or aggressive. July did our financial part, he was also pleasant and also competent. Larry did a great job of orientation to the new vehicle. Great employees!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

RAC Winder Ga. Supper nice people to deal with, came with my daughter she has purchased two vehicles from here, Raleigh and Jeff was so nice to deal with. That I also bought one while I was there with my daughter Great customer service. Thanks Hayward Allen Cadillac Buick Toyota motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I always have a great experience here. Everyone I encountered was courteous and helpful! Waiting room is comfortable, quiet and spacious. I actually enjoy getting service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Maria was very helpful and explained things well. She answered all my questions and took time to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend Maria to all of my friends and family. If I get the opportunity to buy again I will ask for Maria. Very pleased!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Brett fixed the problem with my car in less than 1 hour. Their service is topnotch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a car at Heyward Allen Toyota! They were very professional, kind-hearted, and hard working! They gave me a warm welcome, and they were honest and detailed with their communication. I would highly recommend them! Also, if you're looking for a specific person, Mr. Cross took care of me, and he did an excellent job!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our experience was excellent. He explained all options available for each vehicle shown on the lot and others that could be brought in. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I had my Rav 4 serviced. Everyone in the service department was very nice, professional and fast. I always have a great experience with them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My appt. today was great, didn't have to wait a long time. Customer Service was great. Met a friendly couple in the waiting area. ❣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was very please with Bret Self outstanding customer service. I will continue returning with the impact I get with the friendly approach I receive during my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Chris Maughon is a very professional and attentive salesman and would definitely purchase form him in the future. The only complaint is that Hayward Allen was busy but even so it took way to long to wrap up the last steps of a new car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Tim Jump provided great service from the first visit all the way up the delivery of my new truck today. This is the second Toyota that Tim has sold us. We are also very happy with the vehicle service that Heyward Allen Toyota provides.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thank you for always providing great service and resolving a service contract issue. I did not get the name of the person in the service department but she quickly corrected the service contract error and issued a refund.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

all this team is amazing... they help you with everything that you need to got a new car.... 10 points!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Phil and Peter are the best! So happy with my new RAV4!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Very patient staff. Extremely helpful. Martin Bruno made the experience as enjoyable as possible. Finances permitting, we will get another vehicle when my daughter turns 16 in a few years. Thanks to everyone, especially Mr. Bruno.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Thanks Tyler and team! Love my new Tacoma.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

My husband and I have purchased and serviced multiple vehicles at Heyward Allen Toyota and we have never had a less than perfect experience! We keep going back because of the friendly and helpful staff along with the quality of vehicles and service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I called, made appointment for service, in - out , done ! Hard to beat efficiency! Levi was great !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Chris was a really big help on my first dealership experience. Walked me through the process as quick and painlessly as he possibly could. 10 out of 10!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Sales rep was very professional and thorough! It was a quick and simple process start to finish. I feel like the price was fair and overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Chris Maughon found the car I was looking for and walked me through the process painlessly and quickly. I could not have had a better car buying experience. Thanks Chris. Gotta go,time to play with my new to me toy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We had a great sales person, Geary, and very helpful with our last minute change in vehicle upgrades. Also financial end of the deal went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The staff is Always professional and courteous! It is always a pleasure doing business at Heyward Allen Toyota. Phil Cross is my sales agent and I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Sean Wood was AMAZING!! Very helpful, patient and his customer service was OUTSTANDING! I would give him 10 stars if I could but the 5 will do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Will was very helpful in the process of buying my vehicle from me. Fair price and good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with S.L. Mitchell at Heyward Allen Toyota in Athens, GA. After using the US Toyota website and deciding on a 2021 Limited Pearl Tundra 4x4, I called SL and asked him if he had one of these. He said that he did not have one, but, he believed that he could find one. Three weeks later I got a walk-around video of that Tundra with SL telling me to come get it. SL is one of the many friendly, helpful people at Heyward Allen Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Purchased 2021 Tundra. SL Mitchell was our contact person and was very helpful in helping us acquire this vehicle. I have purchased several new vehicles over the years but never have I encountered anyone like SL Mitchell. He was very knowledgeable, very courteous; friendly with a wonderful personality. I would say that he went above and beyond what was expected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Kind and not pushy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I was very Pleased with the service I received when having the seconded recall on my 2006 Toyota Tundra.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had the best experience with Stephanie Eisenhart at Heyward Allen GMC. She was so understanding and compassionate about our needs! I will refer all my friends to her!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was a smooth process while purchasing the vehicle. Phil was extremely helpful with answering questions and getting us familiar with our new vehicle. The atmosphere was inviting and the facility was updated and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Literally the quickest and easiest car buying experience that I’ve ever had! Sean Wood made everything perfectly seamless! Would definitely recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Professional and fast! Perfect!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

The service with Heyward Cadillac is truly the best I've had!! Excellent sales team!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Levi was great. Service was fast and courteous. Exceeded my expectations. Would recommend Levi. He was friendly and communicated the process with me. Will definitely use him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

HUGE Thanks to Steve Middlebrooks, Phil Cross, Mario Gutierrez & all the GREAT FOLKS at Heyward Allen Toyota for the wonderful service in getting me into a new vehicle. The experience was exceptional! I highly recommend Heyward Allen to any & all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Just purchase my 2021 tundra from heyward allen toyota. Waited since last July on this vehicle due to plant shut down. July zavala was my sells person, he was excellent did everything he could to help me out. Will recommend heyward toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great Experience!! I came in and met Trey. I talked with him and gave him the specifics of what I was looking for. Within a couple months he contacted me with exactly what I had in mind. I was very impressed with the fact that he thought of me and what I was looking for (I was not expecting that from a large dealership for a used vehicle). Very easy process and their integrity is unmatched. I will be back, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great services ,friendly personality fast work professional and polite. Outstanding job .great staff.good salesman.good information on sale job. Experience where great and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I haven’t purchased a car in about 10 years. I was really anxious but our salesman Chris Maughon was wonderful and set my mind at ease. He guided us through the process with true professionalism and had us out the door in my new 4Runner in record time. I would highly recommend Hayward and don’t forget to ask for Chris Maughon!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I have always been comfortable when having auto service at Hayward Allen for the last 16 years. I drive an hour and use their free shuttle service. Now. they have added a customer advocate to keep waiting customers informed of their vehicles progress, on top of message notifications. 1st class.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I bought a 2015 Used Toyota Tacoma - sight unseen from 4 hours away in Knoxville - and b/c of this Dealerships Incredibly High Google Ratings - and Toyota Tyler's calm, helpful, & positive demeanor over the phone & via email - I had 100% Confidence doing so! When we got to the Dealership - the Truck looked exactly as it did in the pics & the paperwork (& dollars) was exactly has Tyler said it would be. All in all - a great experience & I'd highly recommend this Dealership & specifically Toyota Tyler for any of your new ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

July worked with me to make sure I was approved and had a car note that I was comfortable with. Bruno was great at explaining all the details about the car and everything. July and Bruno went above and beyond for me to get into my new 2021 Toyota Corolla. I am so grateful for them. If you need to traded in your car or if you are just shopping around for a car I strongly suggest going to Heyward Allen Toyota. Ask for July and Bruno they are the best! 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Everything went smoothly and fast! Tim was great and a pleasure to buy a car with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

My wife and I bought a new 2021 Camry on new years eve at Heyward Allen Toyota. This is the third Camry we have owned, and they have been great and very reliable cars. We absolutely love this new 21 model Camry SE so far. The Sales person we dealt with was Maria Fennell. She is absolutely the best salesperson that we have ever dealt with. She made the whole process an absolute pleasure from start to finish. She took the time with us to show us how everything works on the car and made sure that we were completely comfortable with ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review