Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

MRS SOPHIA JAMES is 100% legit. She is a licensed trading expert I know. She will help you manage your account in fullness. I have try it and it worked out for me . I invested $4000 and I earned great, as much as I got $48,000 in a week interval. I was excited when I saw such a huge money on my wallet. I thank God she did it, that I met SOPHIA JAMES,you can reach her on WhatsApp: +1 (707) 559-8033 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Everyone there was nice and easy to work with. I had seen the car I wanted on their web page and went out there to see it in person. They didn’t try to pressure me into buying something more expensive or newer or anything like that. I will definitely go back for any other vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My experience with Heyward Allen was not only swift and easy , but the dealers there are very helpful and quick witted . I’m very pleased with my experience and my first car !

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Kenneth helped me out in getting my new truck & the process couldn’t have went easier and smoother. Great service and really flexible in finding the best vehicle, and payment for me. Appreciate you guys big time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

We actually had a fun experience buying a car. Go see Sharon she will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Excellent customer service and communication. Kept me informed very well, understanding that the supply chain issue was and is a huge problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Kenneth is a professional and gets you in and out of the dealership quickly, leaving the car buying process simple while being efficient as well. I couldn’t recommend a better professional to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Kc he made it easy and simple for me. Sean had the paperwork ready and I was in and out less than 30 min. I'm very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Mr. Kenneth White is the best he definitely the right man to deal with if looking to get a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Kenneth is the best I been working with him for a month to put me in the car I wanted. I'll be back for my next!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Great people!! No gimmicks!! They made the buying process easy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new GMC Sierra. In spite of supply chain shortages and limited inventory these days, the dealership was a pleasure to work with. Stephanie Eisenhart and Jon Barber were easy to work with and very helpful in getting the deal done. Stephanie is knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. Jon made financing the vehicle a breeze. I would recommend Heyward Allen Buick GMC to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. This was the smoothest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Recently bought a car from this dealership, Kenneth was amazing and made the whole transaction go by smooth. Treated my husband and I like family. He even delivered the car to my front door. Awesome experience! If you're looking for a car Kenneth is the man and will do everything he can to help you get in your dream vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

From the salesman to the finance everyone was wonderful

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Great people to work with!! No hidden prices or surprises at all!! I’ll buy another vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had a good experience with Sharon and Michael. Easiest car purchase ever by far. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Ken is the man!!! Held our hand every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I had a great experience with Stephanie. She was very informative and knowledgeable. If you want a great car buying experience ask for Stephanie when you arrive!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Stephanie was knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. She took her time and got every answer we asked for. Getting a new car is always a fun experience but she made it even better. Would recommend this dealership and Stephanie to anyone. Thanks to all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

We did our whole deal over the internet. Our sales person was wonderful. Easiest and best deal we have ever made on a car. Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Amazing service from KC and John. They helped me and got me the car that I wanted. Loved the atmosphere that was provided and treated me like family. I am forever grateful.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Kenneth is amazing, he went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sharon was really wonderful to work with. All employees were kind and eager to make the visit pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

I have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx bitcoin trader who is very skillful and has being handling my trade with her signal over a month now. With minimum $1000 you are sure to hit $15,450 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you Mrs Anita Crypto Fx You can reach out to her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +12133736954

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Larry, Eric and the staff at Heyward Allen were wonderful to work with. No pressure. I highly recommend you stop in for service or a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The experience was great. Jon, Godfrey and Sean were knowedgeable and helpful. All was well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great place! Ken Evans was our sales guy and he was great. Very low pressure experience. Usually when we make a car purchase, I feel very unsure but working with Ken was a breeze. Chase was very pleasant and very sweet. When we met with Sean for financing, it was very quick. We were shown the Service Dept. and met Kenny to make our first service appointment. We were treated like family and we do recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I've been bringing my 2012 Acadia Denali, Since I purchased it 12/30/16. I bring it for the Oil Change great way to use my GMC Points. Recently had the Fuel pump replaced in March. They did a great job. The cost was $2465. Not bad vs buying a New car and Monthly payments.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Travis Reed took the time and explained all our questions when we purchased our new vehicle in Athens Ga at Heyward Allen

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

The where amazing the only dealership that don't play games. the don't charge any accessories fees. the only dealer that didn't made me to come in the gave price on the phone & text & e mail no hidden fees the best even though i had to come from Atlanta thanks ken even

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great customer service! 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My Sales Consultant, Stephanie Eisenhart, was amazing! She greeted my daughter and me with a huge smile on her face as soon as we arrived at the dealership and was very eager to assist me in selecting the perfect vehicle. Stephanie was very patient and very keen to my likes and dislikes, as I test drove 3 vehicles. Stephanie was very professional and honest and truly made my car buying experience a great one! I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the best experience I've ever had. Everyone I met at Heyward Allen was very professional ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I already knew what I wanted! I went in test drove it and then started the purchase process. Everyone was nice and explained things about the car features. Couldn't be more happy!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My purchasing experience was 1000x better than my previous service experiences. Sharon was fantastic in assisting with the purchase of my new vehicle. She was prompt, responsive to my questions and respected my time.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Employees are courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Godfrey was wonderful to work with from start to finish! We planned to visit a couple other dealerships the day we purchased ours, but when Godfrey sent us a personalized video of the vehicle we were considering, we stopped to see him first. And we didn’t have to any further than that. We are very happy with the purchasing process and are hopeful we will enjoy our vehicle. Thank you, Godfrey and the rest of the team at Heyward Allen!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

100% completely satisfied with the experience of buying 2 vehicles from Heyward Allen GMC

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Fast service. Friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great experience! Nice to see a dealer that is not taking advantage of the shortage and marking up way above msrp. I would highly recommend Sharon.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mrs. SHARON is Awesome. She made sure we got the car we wanted. Went above and beyond to put 😊 on ours face. 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 Shout out to Sean Hess 🙌🏾 Awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Sharon McDaniels is the best car salesman in Georgia! She went above and beyond great customer salemanship! I suggest that if you want a great car deal, and you want the best customer service and sales person. Go to Heyward Allen and ask for Sharon McDaniels. Best Phineas Sebastian Jones Sr.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had. Ken and the team worked with me to get me my dream car at a price I could afford. They are professional, courteous and just an all out wonderful group of people.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great experience and would highly recommend Stephanie at Hayward Allen!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Stephanie was great to work with! She showed us options but we didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase. Once we decided on the vehicle we wanted she made the process very smooth. Even after we completed our purchase Stephanie took the time to show us how the vehicle works. This was the best car buying experience we have had!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Sharon McDaniel was awesome!! We love our new GMC Acadia!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great experience! Took twenty minutes on-site! Go see Larry Paul!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page about Mrs Mariel Ramsey and before then i have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because i think i was so wise and never want to be cheated, but when i contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning trading and the profit i can make within a week i was convinced to give a trial and why i risked to invest 500$ was because i don't need to send her the money but to create and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Stephanie was amazing to work with!!! I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Stephanie is amazing! Quick to respond, easy to talk to, so fun to work with. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Wow! What an amazing “salesperson “ Sharon is! I use that term loosely because she never pushed me for one minute! It’s been 18 years since I’ve purchased a vehicle so when I just showed up and asked if I could just “sit” in some of the SUV’s she never hesitated! Opening up several vehicles for me to sit it. I came back 2 days later and purchased one. She took care of all details, I came back that afternoon and signed paperwork and drove off in my new to me suv ! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I came in, inquired about a truck. Stephanie brought it around , let me test drive it. I loved it. Came in ran a credit application. Approved quickly. The process was smooth. The Entire staff are Great people and made me feel real comfortable. Stephanie was Great !!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

STEPHANIE IS THE BEST DAMN CAR SALESMAN I HAVE EVER MET. She’s a damn good time. She’s super funny chill as all get out! She can definitely put pin to paper & get you into whatever is possible. She will give awesome advice & won’t let you just run your credit for no reason! She is truly a wonderful person! & awesome salesman! Keep up the hard work & the skills #YOUARETHEBEST❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great Customer Service, Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Sharon and Kim’s persistence, strong focus on customer service, and willingness to go above and beyond got us into the vehicle we’ve been waiting for.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Lauren was so helpful and nice. Don was also he took me to the mall while my car was being serviced. My experience everytime is always pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Superior customer service! Best ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

We had a great experience with Heyward Allen GMC of Athens. Stephenie Eisenhart was a pleasure to work with and was able to answer all of our questions before our purchase. Will recommend Heyward Allen Motor to all for their automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

They had what I wanted. Didn't do all those sale pitch 🤗 . Had me in and out at no time. I loved it

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Ken was very nice and seemed genuine in taking care of my service needs! He called to let me know the service was complete and had my car ready to go when I arrived. Thank you for the great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Had a great experience with Sharon. She was knowledgeable, spirited, and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Sales person Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. He made sure car was clean and serviced a d had a full tank of gas.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Walked into Heyward to look at a truck I called about. The truck was pulled around up front waiting for us. My husband looked at it and decided to drive it. A short time later the papers were signed and truck was cleaned for us to take home. Sharon was amazing and we felt zero pressure from her whatsoever. Loved our experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My dealings with Heyward Allen Motor Co. (GMC) was very friendly, professional, and led to a positive purchase experience. I especially appreciate Ken Evans and his approach to serving clients. I have and will recommend Ken to others when in the market for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Very understanding of the requirements and desires that I wanted in a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Stephanie with Heyward Allen was so informative and helpful with ordering and buying a car. We ordered the car in September and was so excited to hear it had arrived only 5 short months later despite the chip shortage. We will definitely use Stephanie and this dealership again in the future !

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

After calling in and letting them know which vehicle I was in interested in the next morning I came in and everything was taken care of and I was only there for under 2 hours

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Sharon, and the financial team was amazing! She made everything super easy! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Sharon was amazing! She made us feel very comfortable and took excellent care of my Mom’s car purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

KC made the process of buying our new vehicle as easy as possible. Will return for any vehicle purchases in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Ken Evans delivered me my dream Escalade when I couldn't find one anywhere else. Extremely happy. Would not hesitate purchasing another car from Ken and Heyward Allen.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I found that Stephanie my salesperson was awesome, there was no pressure . It was easy and they took care of my needs. I will go back again for my next car purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was seamless. Stephanie answered all our questions. There was nothing pushed and we were given all the options and without any pressure. The paperwork with Stephanie and Sean was seamless and again no pressure to buy extra at last moment. We definitely recommend Heyward Allen and will use them again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

They seemingly have fixed a problem I have been living with for years and which another dealership was unable to resolve and they did it during our difficult times

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great customer service. very friendly staff. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

This was my 2nd truck purchase at Heyward Allen and the experience was great. Stephanie kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely buy from her again.


Leave Us A Review